Professional Staff

Meet the Professional Staff of Adams & Miles LLP

Amna Fiaz
afiaz@adamsmiles.com

Andrew Klunowski
aklunowski@adamsmiles.com

Andrew McConnell
amcconnell@adamsmiles.com

Carolyn Pollard
reception@adamsmiles.com

Christopher Mackay
cmackay@adamsmiles.com

Dasha Enenko
denenko@adamsmiles.com

Debbie Fitzgibbon
dfitzgibbon@adamsmiles.com

Hussein Mohamedali
hmohamedali@adamsmiles.com

John Tan
jtan@adamsmiles.com

Leslie Liang
lliang@adamsmiles.com

Mandy Thompson
mthompson@adamsmiles.com

Millie Oake
moake@adamsmiles.com

Pam Manias
pmanias@adamsmiles.com

Peter Kozikowski
pkozikowski@adamsmiles.com

Phil Brown
pbrown@adamsmiles.com

Rasika DeLivera
rdelivera@adamsmiles.com

Ron Lecompte
rlecompte@adamsmiles.com

Sharon Kent
skent@adamsmiles.com

Tracey Wyatt
twyatt@adamsmiles.com

Varundeep Sodhi
vsodhi@adamsmiles.com

Vickie Donaldson
vdonaldson@adamsmiles.com

© 2019 Adams & Miles LLP Chartered Professional Accountants
E: solution@adamsmiles.com

Toronto Location
2550 Victoria Park Avenue Suite 501,
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
T: (416) 502-2201 F: (416) 502-2210
Brampton Location
195 County Court Blvd. Suite 200,
Brampton, ON L6W 4P7
T: (905) 459-5605 F: (905) 459-2893





Connect: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Links: Search Site Map Disclaimer
Powered by CPA Site Solutions   

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter